taralllike:

Alessandro Pasinelli
Thu, 7th Jun — 795 notes
Mon, 10th Oct — 335 notes
myidealhome:

kitchen with vintage workspace for kids + yellow fridge (via maison-travaux.dekio.fr)
Mon, 10th Oct — 132 notes
emmas designblogg - design and style from a scandinavian perspective
Mon, 16th May — 12 notes
desire to inspire - desiretoinspire.net - Help for a chick’s pad - part 2
Wed, 15th Dec — 8 notes
desire to inspire - desiretoinspire.net - When you’re horrified by white (and a bonus)
Tue, 14th Dec — 1 note
desire to inspire - desiretoinspire.net - When you’re horrified by white (and a bonus)
Tue, 14th Dec — 2 notes
poppytalk: Paola Navone’s Summer Refuge
Sat, 30th Oct — 1 note
emmas designblogg - design and style from a scandinavian perspective
Mon, 25th Oct — 3 notes
Tea For Joy: St Patrick’s Day edition: Jane from Ill Seen, Ill Said
Mon, 27th Sep — 4 notes
farmhouse kitchen - {frolic!}
Fri, 17th Sep — 3 notes
maison de plaisance. | sfgirlbybay
Thu, 16th Sep — 3 notes
(via myidealhome)
Sat, 28th Aug — 45 notes
a beautiful kitchen | style-files.com
Thu, 26th Aug — 1 note
blackbutterfly:

(via myidealhome)
my ideal home!
Thu, 19th Aug — 29 notes