(via Peter Ravn - BOOOOOOOM! - CREATE * INSPIRE * COMMUNITY * ART * DESIGN * MUSIC * FILM * PHOTO * PROJECTS)
Fri, 11th May — 43 notes
Wyeth, Sea Boots 1976 (by hassing2007)
Fri, 13th Apr — 10 notes
misswallflower:

Nina Saunders Installation 
Mon, 20th Feb — 498 notes
Ranu Mukherjee, Rajasthani Gypsy Shoes, Dr. Gabrielle Francis (2011). Ink on colored paper. 19 5/8 x 19 5/8 in. Image courtesy of the artist and Frey Norris Contemporary & Modern. (via Daily Serving » Nomadic and Luminous: Ranu Mukherjee at Frey Norris)
Fri, 17th Feb — 7 notes
(via moss and so « L O L I T A - Lolitas blog about fashion photography graphic design interior art lifestyle inspiration)
Thu, 2nd Feb — 43 notes
(via Shoes)
Mon, 16th Jan — 27 notes
(via Shoes)
Mon, 16th Jan — 17 notes
Photographer Jamie Beck and a motion graphics designer artist Kevin Burg have created a new way of capturing images – pictures with movement, so-called cinemagraphs. They describe it as: “Something more than a photo, but less than a video”.(Definitely click through, you guys! The originals are larger and have better color. I had to resize them to fit on tumblr :) )

 (via \\: Cinemagraphs)
Mon, 18th Jul — 6 notes
Imagine Gallery: Uppers
Thu, 14th Apr — 29 notes
ULLABENULLA: Cobbled and Fair…
Thu, 14th Apr — 5 notes
ULLABENULLA: Cobbled and Fair…
Wed, 2nd Mar — 68 notes
emptythreats:

Vincent HuiDysmorphic Disorder
Sun, 13th Feb — 25 notes
how to make a baby elephant float
Sat, 12th Feb — 7 notes
moss and so « L O L I T A - Lolitas blog about fashion photography graphic design interior art lifestyle inspiration
Thu, 2nd Dec — 6 notes
Tea For Joy: Five Friday Faves + other blog business
Sat, 25th Sep — 3 notes